028 82 259 666 & 028 82 248 309 / 048 82 248 309 & 048 82 248 309

Michael Doherty Haulage Ltd, 21 Gortrush Ind Est, Omagh, Co Tyrone

  • Our Address

    21 Gortrush Ind Est,
    Omagh, Co Tyrone

  • Phone Numbers

    028 82 259 666

    028 82 248 309

    048 82 248 309

    048 82 259 666

  • Fax Number

    0044 (0) 28 8225 9666

We’re always happy to talk to our customers or about potential new business opportunities.

You can get in touch with us using the form on the right, or, alternatively, by email, phone or post through the contact details above.

Contacts:

Managing Director
Michael Doherty - email: michael@doherty-group.com

Timber Trans Ltd
Director - email: barry@doherty-group.com

Transport Manager
Patrick “Dougie” Doherty - email: michael@doherty-group.com

Accoutant
Sinead O Doherty - email: sinead@doherty-group.com

Accoutant
Regina Hurson - email: regina@doherty-group.com

Harvesting Manager
Seamus Doherty - email: seamus@doherty-group.com

Deputy Harvesting Manager
Richard Doherty - email: richard@doherty-group.com

Sales & Marketing
Neil Mc Glinn - email: neil@doherty-group.com

Send us a Message

Please fill in all details on the form, and we will ensure it gets to the correct person to address your query. We can be very busy, but aim to reply to all enquiries within 24 hours.

captcha